Cyberbullying law signed to expand protection of Navajo children


Last updated 3/16/2018 at 11:41am

Navajo Nation

President Begaye was joined by members of the Legislative and Judicial Branches in signing the Cyberbullying law. From left: Navajo Nation Chief Justice JoAnn Jayne, Honorable Delegate Jonathan Hale, President Russell Begaye, Honorable Delegate Amber Kanazbah Crotty, Honorable Delegate Nathaniel Brown and Speaker of the 23rd Navajo Nation Council LoRenzo Bates. 

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/17/2024 00:41