Photos from: Indigenous partnerships power renewable energy

Government of Alberta

L-R: Guy Lonechild, CEO, First Nations Power Authority, Minister Phillips, Minister Feehan, Rupert Meneen, Grand Chief, Treaty 8, Minister McCuaig-Boyd, Gerald Cunningham, president, Metis Settlements General Council, Aaron Young, Chief, Chiniki First Nation and Roy Fox, Chief, Kainai First Nation.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023